All is now set for the release of a new album by award-winning music group, Bracket.

For a while now, their fans have been anticipating the release of their album, but the wait may soon be over now going by the latest development.

The new work is titled ‘Alive’ and it contains tracks they did with some top artistes in Nigeria, including Tiwa Savage, Timaya, Flavour, Phyno, Tekno and few others.

‘Alive’ is an 18-track album, which Vast and Smash, the two artistes that make up Bracket, believe their fans will enjoy and like.

Few of the producers that worked on the latest album were Tekno, Selebobo, Masterkraft and Jaystunts.