The list of the ministerial nominees from President Muhammadu Buhari’s government is finally complete as the last names have been received by the Senate President Bukola Saraki in his office and were brought by President Buhari’s Chief of Staff, Abba Kyari, and Senior Special Assistant for the National Assembly (House), Kawu Sumaila. The first list was 21 ministerial nominees, and this batch is 16 names bringing the total list to 37 nominees. Interestingly, President Buhari has announced this morning that he would not be the Minister for Petroleum Resources but that he would supervise that sector closely. READ ALSO:SUSAN PETERS MARRIES WHITE LOVER IN GRAND STYLE (PHOTOS) © 2015 All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed without the express written consent of the publisher © 2015 your social media marketing partner