Over the weekend, fun-seekers in Lagos were treated to an undiluted enjoyment at the 2015 edition of Naija FM Comedy Jam Concert and Awards. The event took place at the prestigious MUSON centre in Onikan and many entertainers took turns put smile on the faces of the audience. Stars like Basketmouth, Francis Odega, Seyi Law and Bovi onstage to thrill the capacity crowd at the Shell Hall alongside pop superstars like 2Face Idibia, Wande Coal, Reekado Banks, Mr 2Kay, Sexy Steel, Seyi Shay, Yung6, KCee, Harrysong and Skiibi. The ceremony, organised by Naija FM 102.7, was to recognize and honour Nigerian comedians for their hard work and contribution to the entertainment industry. Here are winners of the night; Upcoming Comedian of the Year Kenny Black Online Sensation of the Year Craze Clown Comedy Sitcom of the Year Jennifer’s Diaries Comedy Actor of the Year Francis Odega Comedy Event of the Year AY Live Comedian of the Year Bovi Hall of Fame Inductee Moses Olaoluwa Adejumo (AKA Baba Salaa)
e-max.it: your social media marketing partner