No CommentIf,Prince Jide Kosoko and four other members of ANTP might be sentenced to jail for three months for deferring court order on election to lagos chapter of ANTP.
On 10th of Feb,Chief Mrs Oyewunmi,Peince Dike,Mr Hakeem Olanrewaju,Mr Wale Ilebiyi,Mr Segunbadru,Mr Musibau Oyekanmi,Mr Taiwo Agunbiade and Mr Alade Adeshina had secured a court order directing all parties to maintain status quo but Jide Kosoko desperate to have have his way changed the venue of the election from 37,Simpson Street to mountain of fire in Ogudu,we keep you posted as events unfolds.