The Senate has officially confirmed the following Ministers of the Federal Republic of Nigeria. They included: Udo Udoma, John Kayode Fayemi, Chief Audu Ogbeh; Christopher Ogbonnaya Onu; Dr Osagie Ehanire; Abdurahman Dambazzau; Lai Mohammed; Amina Ibrahim Mohammed; Suleiman Adamu; Ibrahim Jibril; Babatunde Fashola; Emmanuel Ibeh kachikwu; Abubakar Malami (SAN); Chris Ngige; Aisha Alhassan; Solomon Dalong; Kemi Adeosun; Hadi Sirika. Rivers State Governor, Rotimiti Amaechi was not screened today as the senate adjourned the screening exercises till October 15, Thursday 2015. A total of 18 ministers have being official confirmed by the senate. READ ALSO: REVEALED: The 'Secrets' Of TB Joshua's Success (Plus The Video) © 2015 All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed without the express written consent of the publisher © 2015 your social media marketing partner