President Goodluck Jonathan has listed 364 Nigerians to receive the 2011 national honours Nollywood artistes were also honoured. Among them are Ginevive Nnaji, Stephanie Okereke, Olu Jacobs and Kanayo O Kanayo who are receiving the Member of the Federal Republic, MFR award. Mr. Osita Iheme popularly known as Pawpaw of the Aki and Pawpaw fame is also honoured with MFR. Chinedu Ikedieze known as Aki was honoured last year. your social media marketing partner