It was a day of joy for top Yoruba actress, Dayo Amusa as her movie, Unforgivable, grabbed five awards from the Yoruba Movie Academy Awards (YMA) that took place at WOCDIF Centre in Oshogbo, Osun State on Sunday, November 30, 2014.© The delectable actress was announced the Best Actress in a Lead Role for her part in her film, 'Unforgivable', while the movie emerged the Best Film of the year. Mike Ezuruonye won the Best Cross Over Act award for his role in 'Unforgivable', while Desmond Elliot and Titilayo Shobo were announced as Achievement in Directing and Best Child Act winners respectively for their parts in the same movie. Murphy Afolabi emerged Best Actor in a Lead Role for his part in 'Babalaje', the Achievement in Cinematography went to 'Lakasagba', 'Okola Lamerika' won as the Best Comedy Film, Yinka Quadri as Best Actor in a Supporting Role and Aishat Abimbola as Best Actress in a Supporting Role. Also, 'Irugbin' was announced Best Cultural Film, Tope Adeoye won Achievement in Make-up award, Sanyeri emerged Best Comedy Act, Gbenga Okunola grabbed Achievement in Editing award in 'Arekereke', Ahmed Alawiye as Entertainer in an Acting Role in the film 'Arina Kore' and Epsalum Production as Best Marketer. The Most Promising Act award was won by Yewande Adekola for her role in 'Kudi Klepto' and Iyabo Ojo's Pinkies Foundation won the Achievement in Social Responsibility award. Kareem Adepoju (Baba Wande), Kola Oyewo, Grace Adejobi (Iya Oshogbo), Toyin Adegbola (Asewo to re Mecca) and Deji Aderemi (Olofa Ina) were given the YMAA Honours List awards. The event was fun-filled as guest, who filled the hall to capacity, were entertained by several people who performed at the glamorous ceremony.’© your social media marketing partner