The Actors Guild of Nigeria, Lagos Chapter has elected some executive members that would see to the affairs of the industry in the next two years.

The election which took place on Saturday 12th November, 2016 saw the multiple awards winning Actor, producer, Journalist and TV host, Don Pedro Aganbi as the new AGN Lagos state Chairman. While the actress cum singer, Dayo Amusa emerged as the vice chairman.

The general secretary was Jude Orhorha, an actor cum voice over artist. Others who occupied other leadership positions were: Mr.Oluwaseyi Copperfied, Financial Secretary, Mr. Oghenekaro Ogodo (Don Kaloti) PRO, Miss Rose Amra, Treasurer, Miss Blessing Anthony – Ani, Assistant Secretary, Mr. Henry Osewenge, Chief Whip and Mr. Julius Omije, Director Guild Services.