‘Destiny’, song of popular Nigerian musician and self-acclaimed Africa giant, Burna Boy, has made the 46-track play list to be played at the inauguration of United States President-elect, Joe Biden and Vice-President-elect Kamala Harris on Wednesday, January, 2020.

The Presidential Inauguration Committee disclosed this on Tuesday.

American music producer and rapper, DJ D-Nice and actress, Issa Rae’s Radio picked the 46 tracks playlist alongside the Presidential Inaugural Committee.

Tony Allen, the Chief Executive of the Presidential Inaugural Committee, disclosed the songs and artists on the playlist indicated the ‘never say die spirit and rich diversity of America.’

Allen said: “They are the score to a new chapter and will help bring people together as the Biden-Harris administration begins its important work to unite our country.”

Apart from Burna Boy, other international stars on the playlist include Bill Withers, (‘Lovely Day’), Marvin Gaye (‘Got to Give It Up – Pt. 1’), Bruce Springsteen (‘We Take Care of Our Own’), Kendrick Lamar (‘Now or Never’), Bob Marley & The Wailers (‘Could You Be Loved’), Jill Scott (‘Golden’) and Dua Lipa (‘Levitating’), among others.