The APC candidate Rotimi Akeredolu was declared the winner of the recently concluded Ondo state Governorship election which was intensely contested by him.

Olusola Oke (AD) and Eyitayo Jegede (PDP). Akeredolu emerged winner having secured 244,842 votes to defeat even 27 others in the governorship election held on Saturday.

Watch video after the cut…..