Samson Siasia, the head coach of Nigeria’s U-23 team, has shortlisted 20 players that will feature for next month’s Suwon Invitational tournament in South Korea.

 The list which contains 12 home-based players and eight foreign-based players had the names of some prominent players like Taiwo Awoniyi, Emmanuel Daniel, Usman Mohammed and Azubuike Okechukwu.

While others include: Ubong Ekpai, Stanley Amuzie, Erhun Obanor, Segun Oduduwa, Saviour Godwin and Sincere Seth.

The four-nation tournament which will feature Honduras and Denmark aside the host nation will hold from June 2 to June 6.

U-23 Eagles 20-Man List For Suwon Tournament:

1. Emmanuel Daniel
2. Yusuf Mohammed
3. Emmanson Daniel
4. Sincere Seth
5. Ndifreke Effiong
6. Segun Oduduwa
7. Stanley Amuzie
8. Julius Emiloju
9. Erhun Obanor
10. Saturday Erimuya
11. Azubuike Okechukwu
12. Usman Mohammed
13. Stanley Dimgba
14. Sodiq Popoola
15. Saviour Godwin
16. Taiwo Awoniyi
17. Ubong Ekpai
18. Abdulrahman Taiwo
19. Nathan Oduwa
20. Tiongoli Tonbara